Search Menu
Member Login
Events 5 Mar 2020 | Webinar

The Art of Alignment: Sustainability & Financial Transparency

Global Webinar

As sustainability increasingly becomes a focus for businesses, aligning financial and sustainability reporting has arisen as a critical frontier to tackle.

While many frameworks have emerged with the intent of making aligned reporting useful to investors, the variety of standards has not led to a unified procedure but instead resulted in a landscape fraught with uncertainty. This webinar will cover research findings in The Art of Alignment: Sustainability & Financial Transparency and answer questions such as:

  1. What is the current state of transparency efforts in response to elevated investor expectations on ESG?
  2. Which frameworks and engagement methods do investors find most valuable?
  3. What is best practice for aligning sustainability and financial transparency?

This webinar will include a discussion moderated by Rebecca O’Neill and Sarah Volkman of SustainAbility and feature Susan Beverly, Senior Director of Sustainability & Shared Impact at Abbott and Niels Strange Peulicke-Andersen, Head of ESG Accounting at Ørsted.

WHEN

5th March 2020
4:30 pm GMT
11:30 am EST
8:30 am PST

WHERE

Online

What's next for
sustainable business?

Stay informed

Our latest news and updates, in your inbox every month.

See how we use your personal data by reading our terms of use and privacy policy.