Search Menu
Member Login
Events 12 Apr 2019 | Webinar

SustainAbility Energy Trends Webinar

Global Webinar

We are delighted to present the first of our Sector Trends webinar series.

Join us for a presentation of SustainAbility’s current thinking and a lively discussion between Bron York of SustainAbility and panelist Lauren Wilson, Environmental Policy Manager at Xcel Energy.

They will be discussing key issues impacting the energy sector in 2019 as well as how Xcel plans to achieve its ambitious new goal to deliver 100% of its electricity from carbon-free sources by 2050.

Space is limited. Please register today!

WHEN

Friday, April 12, 2019
4:30pm GMT
11:30am EST
8:30am PST

WHERE

Global Webinar

WHO WILL YOU SEE THERE?

All In

The Future ofBusiness Leadership

Read more

Stay informed

Our latest news and updates, in your inbox every month.

See how we use your personal data by reading our terms of use and privacy policy.