Search Menu
Member Login
Events 24 Apr 2019 | Webinar

Best Practices for Stakeholder Engagement

Global Webinar

On April 24, join us in a webinar exploring the best practices in stakeholder engagement from our recent research report Common Threads: Designing Impactful Engagement.

Our research explores the business case for proactive and strategic external stakeholder engagement. We also look at current practices and principles for the most impactful engagement.

Lead author of the research Rebecca O’Neill will present the key findings and facilitate a conversation with featured speakers Brigitte Dittrich-Kraemer, Sustainability Manager at BASF and Thabang Chiolane, Executive Head: Group Public Affairs at Nedbank.
Key themes will include:

  • How are companies driving impact on their material issues through their stakeholder engagement?
  • What can we learn – and what might need to change – about variation in approaches to stakeholder engagement?
  • What are different stakeholders expecting from companies? How do companies balance these sometimes competing or even conflicting expectations?
  • How can stakeholder engagement be better integrated into business?

WHEN

Wednesday, April 24
4-5pm GMT
11-12pm EST
8-9am PST

WHERE

Global Webinar

WHO WILL YOU SEE THERE?

All In

The Future ofBusiness Leadership

Read more

Stay informed

Our latest news and updates, in your inbox every month.

See how we use your personal data by reading our terms of use and privacy policy.