Search Menu
Member Login
Events 26 Jun 2019 | Webinar

SustainAbility Finance Trends Webinar

Global Webinar

We are delighted to present the fourth Sector Trends webinar in series.

Join us for a presentation of SustainAbility’s current thinking and a lively discussion between Christina Wong of SustainAbility and panelist Christopher Greenwald, Head of Sustainable Investment Research, Sustainable and Impact Investing at UBS.

They will be discussing key trends shaping the finance sector in 2019 from the development of new ESG-related tools and financial products, to rising shareholder activism, and the release of new disclosure frameworks including SASB, TCFD and more.

Space is limited. Please register today!

WHEN

Wednesday 26 June
4:30pm BST
11:30am EST
8:30am PST

WHERE

Online

WHO WILL YOU SEE THERE?

All In

The Future ofBusiness Leadership

Read more

Stay informed

Our latest news and updates, in your inbox every month.

See how we use your personal data by reading our terms of use and privacy policy.