Search Menu
Events 19 Jun 2018 | Webinar

Leaders Survey Webinar featuring Interface, Novo Nordisk & WWF

North America, Europe

GlobeScan and SustainAbility are delighted to invite you to a webinar to discuss the results of The 2018 Sustainability Leaders Survey.

Join us to hear from global thought leaders who will share their insights on the 2018 survey findings and answer your questions on the current and future state of sustainability leadership:

  • Erin Meezan, VP and Chief Sustainability Officer, Interface
  • Susanne Stormer, Vice President, Corporate Sustainability, Novo Nordisk
  • Jason Clay, Senior Vice President, Market Transformation, WWF

The Sustainability Leaders Survey is the largest and longest-running survey of its kind and has tracked expert opinions on sustainable development leadership for over 20 years.

We hope you can join us! Please reserve your place today.

WHEN

8am PT
11am ET
4pm GMT

WHERE

Webinar

Find out more

The GlobeScan-SustainAbility Surveys

Expert insights helping you stay on top of the sustainable development agenda.

Read more

WHO WILL YOU SEE THERE?

All In

The Future ofBusiness Leadership

Read more

Stay informed

Our latest news and updates, in your inbox every month.

See how we use your personal data by reading our terms of use and privacy policy.