Search Menu
Events 22 Feb 2017 - 22 Feb 2017 | Webinar

Closing the Sustainability-Investor Relations Gap

Americas

In this public webinar, SustainAbility Senior Manager Rebecca O’Neill will present the findings of the company’s new research report, Closing the Sustainability-Investor Relations Gap.

Too few companies get clear sustainability performance messages out to their investors and one of the main barriers is the internal dynamic between Sustainability and Investor Relations (IR) departments.

Closing the Sustainability-Investor Relations Gap makes the case for stronger internal engagement between Sustainability and IR teams to enable proactive, integrated communications to investors.

This webinar will cover the key gaps between Sustainability and IR teams and explore the reasons, the pain points and solutions that have been proven to help close the gaps. Rebecca will also describe several case studies in which companies have successfully applied the solutions to build stronger internal collaboration on investor communications.

Guest speakers will provide additional insights from both the corporate and investor perspective:

  • Verity Chegar, ESG Strategist, BlackRock
  • Licia Rosa, Investor Relations Consultant, and Virgínia Nicolau Gonçalves, Head of Sustainability, Itau Unibanco

WHEN

10.00am PST
1.00pm EST
3.00pm BRT

WHERE

North, Central & South America Timezones

WHO WILL YOU SEE THERE?

Stay informed

Our latest research and thinking, in your inbox every month.