Search Menu
Events 22 Nov 2017 | Webinar

Beyond COP23: The 2017 GlobeScan-SustainAbility Survey on Climate Change

Asia, Pacific

We are delighted to invite you to a webinar to discuss the results from our latest survey focused on climate change and progress made on the Paris Agreement.

The GlobeScan-SustainAbility Survey is one the longest-running expert surveys on sustainability-related topics of its kind. In our latest report we analyze the viewpoints of over 400 global sustainability experts on a range of questions including:

  • Almost two years after the Paris Agreement was signed, how much progress has been made against its goals and what barriers may pose the greatest risk to its successful implementation?
  • Which institutions have made the largest contribution to advance the Paris Agreement goals?
  • Which companies have gained the widest recognition for their leadership on climate change? What are the factors and corporate strategies driving their perceived leadership and what are the most effective instruments for companies to address climate change?

Join us for a presentation of survey findings and a lively discussion with Mark Lee (Executive Director, SustainAbility), Eric Whan (Director, GlobeScan), Jenny Chu (Head of Energy Productivity Initiatives, The Climate Group) and other guest panelists.

Space is limited, so please register today.

WHEN

11am Hong Kong
8.30am Mumbai
2pm Sydney

WHERE

Webinar

Find out more

The GlobeScan-SustainAbility Surveys

Expert insights helping you stay on top of the sustainable development agenda.

Read more

WHO WILL YOU SEE THERE?

Stay informed

Our latest research and thinking, in your inbox every month.